Search Help
Album Only

D4 D4NCE: Introducing

Various Artists

D4D0043D | 2021-10-01  
Swiftly becoming one of dance music's most exciting new labels, D4 D4NCE has championed rising stars of the scene since its inception. Now it releases a dynamic new sampler for selectors, profiling up-and-comers set for stardom. With releases from Ruben Lasala, Versus, Kolabeech, Philip Z, Sully, Josh Davids and Needs No Sleep & Mike McFly this is another unmissable release from the D4 D4NCE camp.

D4 D4NCE: Introducing

1. GotSome featuring The Get Along Gang 'Bassline' (Ruben Lasala Extended Remix)
Written by Adam Gorsky, Alex Holmes, Geoff Wright, Joe Norton, Laura-Anne Gill & Toby Beal
Produced by GotSome & The Get Along Gang
Vocals by Laura-Anne Gill
Mixed & Engineered by Alex Holmes
Additional Mixing by Daniel 'DJ Die' Kausman
Remix & Additional Production by Ruben Lasala
Published by Defected Music
P&C 2021 Defected Records Limited

2. Versus featuring Molly Morgan 'Not Giving Up' (Extended Mix)
Written by David Skehan, Scott Walker & Molly Morgan
Produced by David Skehan & Scott Walker
Vocals Performed by Molly Morgan
Published by Copyright Control
P&C 2021 D4 D4NCE

3. Kolabeech 'Diamond Rings' (Extended Dub)
Written, Composed & Produced by Ryan Munroe pka Kolabeech
Published by Copyright Control
P&C 2021 D4 D4NCE

4. Philip Z 'Tango' (Extended Mix)
Written by Bernardo Bautista Monterde & Antonio Oritz Calero
Produced by Philip Z
Published by Peer International Corporation
P&C 2021 D4 D4NCE

5. Sully featuring Aleya Mae 'Stay' (Extended Mix)
Written by Callum O'Sullivan & Aleya Warden
Produced by Sully
Vocals by Aleya Mae
Mixed by Charlie Low Paul
Published by Defected Music
P&C 2021 D4 D4NCE

6. Josh Davids featuring Sandhy Sondoro & Sammy Sax 'Sunshine' (Extended Mix)
Written by Josh Davids & Sandhy Sondoro
Produced & Programmed by Josh Davids & Sammy Sax
Vocals by Sandhy Sondoro
Published by Defected Music
P&C 2021 D4 D4NCE

7. Needs No Sleep & Mike McFly featuring Sydnee Carter 'This Life' (Extended Mix)
Written by Mitchell Thomas, Mike Rozema, Matthew Riley, Justin Martins & Sydnee Carter
Produced by Needs No Sleep & Mike McFly
Vocals by Sydnee Carter
Published by 120 Publishing & Copyright Control
P&C 2021 D4 D4NCE
More from D4 D4NCE

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart